Weekly Class

Monday UNWIND Stretch + Breathe

Mon 11 Dec

6pm GMT / 12pm CST / 7pm CEST

Zoom Link Log in or Sign up to join the session

Weekly Class

Monday UNWIND Stretch + Breathe

Mon 18 Dec

6pm GMT / 12pm CST / 7pm CEST

Zoom Link Log in or Sign up to join the session

Monthly Class

🌳Grounding mindful moves 💗

Wed 27 Dec

4pm GMT / 10am CST / 5pm CET

Zoom Link Log in or Sign up to join the session

Sign up for just £20 to access our weekly AND monthly live sessions