Upcoming LIVE Sessions

Weekly Class

Monday UNWIND Stretch + Breathe

Mon 05 Dec - 6pm GMT / 12pm CST / 7pm CEST

Zoom Link Log in or Sign up to join the session

Weekly Class

Monday UNWIND Stretch + Breathe

Mon 12 Dec - 6pm GMT / 12pm CST / 7pm CEST

Zoom Link Log in or Sign up to join the session

Weekly Class

Monday UNWIND Stretch + Breathe

Mon 19 Dec - 6pm GMT / 12pm CST / 7pm CEST

Zoom Link Log in or Sign up to join the session

Monthly Class

Theme: NIDRA WORKSHOP & PRACTISE ♥️

Wed 28 Dec - 5pm GMT / 11pm CST / 6pm CEST

Zoom Link Log in or Sign up to join the session

Listen to my

Spotify Playlist

Listen Now Log in or Sign up to see the playlist

Join our

Facebook Group

Join the group Log in or Sign up to join the group

Series

5 Videos
5 Videos
5 Videos
5 Videos
28 Videos